Day nine: Ugh

Thursday, May 12th 5:49 pm

It is so hot it’s kind of ridiculous. For a large majority of today I have been in bed due to stomach issues that I can only subdue, and will have to wait for my body stop being so sad to be on my A game again. Which brings me to something I didn’t want to do again but no daily prompt today, I feel seriously awful and I’m just not in the greatest condition to be sitting here writing.

Anyway, that’s all I have to say for today really, but I hope you all have a good rest of the day!

XOXO Mouse

Leave a Reply

